Readers

Hello Readers….

Hello Readers,

I know it’s been a long time since, I published my last blog. I am having many things in my mind going on with my upcoming blog series and also I have currently been busy with many things in my life which makes it difficult to write blogs on daily basis. Also I would like to apologize for not reading some of the interesting blogs that many of my fellow bloggers have written. Whenever I get time, I try to get through some of your blogs while many are left behind.

Keeping everything aside, I would like to thank all the bloggers who have nominated me for the Unique Blogger Award. I am highly obliged and pleased with such a great gesture. I whole heartedly accept this token of appreciation and it reflects very much on the positive side when your writings are been recognized by your fellow bloggers. I would also like to convey that I am not receiving any notification if any blogger has nominated me in any other awards, I am going write about this grievance to the WordPress team and hope to come with a solution on the same subject matter.

Secondly, it always feels amazing when I read some of the comments on the recent and previous written blogs. The way it has helped people and the people have conveyed it to me via comments and emails has been a positive influence on my writing. It feels just as you have achieved any target when anyone from the society is been helped in a positive manner and it’s always a motivational force for any blogger. I would even like to thank to the people who have corrected me in my writings, I usually don’t disapprove such comment as it is always a learning process when you are actively involved in your passion. So Thank-You all.

Now comes the most important part that I wanted to write about. My reader’s community has recently crossed the mark of 500 followers via Email and on the WordPress. Thank-You readers for such a great support and overwhelming response in such a short span of time. It makes me happier whenever I see people reading and following the blogs from all over the globe. It’s because of that active readers that make me focus on my blogging. When I started blogging on a weekly basis, I didn’t ever thought that within a span of two months, I will be able to reach this milestone. Still it is a long way to go and want to do justice with the viewers.

IMG_rqua2q.jpg

 

 

 

What is the next blog series subject on?

download (1)

Well, I have planned the next blog series. The topic on which it is going to be on is World War-1. It’s still not official about the time at which it is slated to be published as it requires extensive research and I would like to be assure that whatever I am going to write justifies my viewers. So I hope you have a great week ahead and I hope you have great time watching Game of Thrones new season.

 

ThankYou for reading.

Image Source: Google Images.

 

15 thoughts on “Hello Readers….”

  1. I have been exploring for a bit for any high-quality articles or blog posts on this sort of area . Exploring in Yahoo I eventually stumbled upon this web site. Studying this information So i am happy to exhibit that I’ve an incredibly just right uncanny feeling I came upon just what I needed. I so much no doubt will make sure to don’t overlook this site and give it a look regularly.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

